Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Easter Sales ** Homework Required

After looking forward to some fabulous Easter sales, I finally got all my ads and they were waiting for me in my 7am email.  Then I started checking them all…that’s when I had to work NOT to get depressed.

How pitiful they were. You can do well shopping BUT if you would like help from me on Kroger, HEB and Walgreens and CVS I am still finishing up on those store lists as they are taking lots more effort than normal due to lack of items being on sale which means I have to spend even more time in the stores to really make all their unadvertised sales work well for me.

I will be back to post items I picked up today and even I was majorly disappointed. I will be saving the rest of my budget for the next sale with my fingers crossed.

April 1, 2010 - Posted by | Beginners Getting Started, Workshops/Lessons

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

