Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Walgreens and CVS Sales with Coupons, ECB’s and Wag bucks

It took me a few hours to file my coupons today but I will finally be making my Walgreens and CVS lists of good deals along with coupons and ECB’s (extra care bucks) and Wag bucks (register rewards) that you can use to get more for less to free.

Also, praying for a good sale from Kroger this week and hoping HEB does some price reductions on meat, chicken, fish, etc. so I can restock my deep freeze and not spend a fortune.

If anyone is looking for a coupon for an item they need, please feel free to post me a message and I’ll be happy to let you know if I have what you are looking for and how many I have since I ususally have multiples of everything. I am always happy to coupon trade.

April 19, 2010 - Posted by | Beginners Getting Started, How To Shop and Save Lots of Money, Workshops/Lessons

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

