Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A Work In Progress

I am working on my blog each day to make it more user friendly and add more savings content to it. If you have a store you would like me to ad just let me know. I am searching for sales ads for stores I know friends and family have but I don’t to keep everyone in the loop.

I will also be posting some links to couponer sites that I use that are free. These sites can help sometimes when you want to see if there’s something you missed or maybe there’s a catalina deal going and you just don’t know about it. These sites can be helpful for those.

I will also be starting some new categories. Family will be one and am working on others.

If you are in need of a binder to start your coupon book/organizaton let me know as I am trying to gather used binders as I go and or folders and I am happy to pass them along.

I am also working on my packets for classes so anyone interested is welcome to contact me about those.

April 24, 2010 - Posted by | Beginners Getting Started, Workshops/Lessons

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

