Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Mother’s Day Goodies

My husband and children know that I did not want a lot of money spent on gifts so hubby went sale shopping at one of my favorite stores and bought me a lamp berge (like an oil lamp but gives off scented oils via ceramic piece attached to cotton wick) actually he got me 2 since they were on sale and he got 2 for the price of one. Bought me 3 bottles of scented oil (all on sale 1/2 off).

I LOVED THEM!!!!!!!!! I love to burn expensive scented candles to scent my home and these are better for the air in our home and the scents are unlimited unlike candles.

For dinner? I didn’t want anything heavy so what did I get? My all time favorite…home-made BLT sandwiches. I could not have asked for anything more than to enjoy my relaxing day with my family with simple gifts a simple dinner and nothing but relaxing time with each other and spending precious time with my husband and children that will give me memories to last forever and that makes it all priceless.

May 12, 2010 - Posted by | Life

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

