Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kroger Mega Event July 14th thru 27th

There are so many good items to be stocked up on during their 2 week mega event and it has been so long in the wait.

Maxwell House
Hunt’s canned tomatoes
Listerine mouthwash
Q-tips
Dominos sugar
Cream cheese
Yogurt
and so on.

I have already made 2 purchases at Kroger with coupons and spent very little. I will be staying on budget and waiting after my spine surgery on Thursday and having my husband or mother drive me to get the rest of the items I will be stockpiling while they are cheap and or free. Thankfully it will on be until either the weekend or Monday or Tuesday to get it all done

I will try to get my Kroger trip posted by tomorrow and my mega savings trip to Walgreens for cheap, cheap, cheap school supplies.

Life is good and things are good again with another mega event to get restocked and my back fixed again.

If anyone has any questions please feel free to ask.
Here’s to beautiful families (especially mine), beautiful days and fantastic friends who helped me find my new spine surgeon.

July 20, 2010 - Posted by | Life

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

