Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kroger Mega Trip #1

Mega trip #1, I am making several mega event trips but this was the first one.

5 Activia yogurt 4 packs on sale card price $1.79ea
5 Daninino 6 packs on sale card price $1.79
$17.90
– 5 activia coupons for $1.00 ea
-5 daninino coupons for $1.00 ea
My oop (out of pocket) cost paid $7.90

NOTE: I look everywhere for my coupons, cereal boxes, packaging, kids toys, books, etc, and that’s how I got most of my coupons for these.

July 21, 2010 - Posted by | My Shopping Trips and Savings

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

