Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Shopping for Medical Equipment

With my back surgery has come a new helpful reality check. I am now into my 2nd back surgery and have been able to admit to myself that there are times when I get very tired and simply need to sit. This is not always as easy as it sounds so I have a prescription for a rolling walker, which means it was time to spend a few days on the phone to find someone through my insurance that would take the insurance and reduce our out of pocket cost as they are pricey items.

I finally found what I wanted and if you would like to read more about how I went about I have it posted on my other blog at www.telluswhereithurts.wordpress.com. This also a site I started due to some frustration on several issues.

September 1, 2010 - Posted by | Health and Wellness, Life

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

