Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Found Another Resale Shop

If you live locally to me then up on Kuykendahl as you go towards 1960 and go past the big bridge  past Cypresswood Drive there are 2 retail strip centers on the left. In the second retail center there is a small resale shop and I found a fabulous top there yesterday for only $4.

This little shop is packed with nooks and crannies so it’s worth it to take your time and hunt for bargains. The wonderful woman who owns and runs it also does great tag sales so depending on the price tag color you can even get this 50% off or more.

It’s called Milagro Resale Shop but, all you can see from the main road is Resale Shop. So go enjoy and find some bargains get some new clothes with department store style without the department store price tag.

Have a great Friday everyone.
The Shoppingjeannie

September 24, 2010 - Posted by | Beginners Getting Started, How To Shop and Save Lots of Money, Life

2 Comments »

  1. boo

    Comment by Joshua Bledsoe | September 27, 2010 | Reply

    • Okay, you need to give me your zip code and a list of what stores are closest to you so I can help you with your budget. You will be shocked at what you get to eat for very little money and I can give a few cooking tips for fantastic meals on a shoestring budget that we absolutely love.

      For pasta/red sauce the cheapest and best one I found was through my little Sicilian neighbor that makes sauce from scratch a few times a year. We both now use (this is the only thing I buy from Wal-Mart by the way) Great Value brand pasta sauce Garlic and Onions. If you buy some really good (and it’s not cheap) wedges (just buy one it will last you for a long time if you use it right) of parmigano regiano cheese. It’s good for soups, sauces, salads and more. You get all the flavor from the sauce and cheese and a little pasta cooked for 8 minutes no more. You’ll love it and the sauce I buy 6 to 8 jars at a time for $.97 per jar. We only use 1 jar per meal and it works out great for flavor and fills you up at a fantastic price.

      Give me your zip and store list and I’ll help you spend less and get lots more and I coupon horde so I can help you with those a little too if you send me your address. Send all your personal info to me at the house at bncsw@att.net okay.

      Comment by shoppingjeannie | September 28, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

