Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kroger Mega Trip Snapshot 2/6/11

I am working on my compiling my list of items I purchased with their regular price, sale price and coupon cost and it’s taking me some major time due to volume so here is a snapshot of how much it would be at full price -vs- sale and coupon price

Total items purchased
106

Total Cost Shelf Price
$314.24

Savings with Plus card, e-coupons, clipped coupons and Kroger coupons mailed
(-198.78)

TOTAL ACTUAL COST OUT OF POCKET WE PAID FOR IT ALL
$115.46

February 7, 2011 - Posted by | My Shopping Trips and Savings

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

