Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My Easter Shopping Trip

So I thought I would share with you how I Easter shopped with coupons at Walgreens.
 
Here’s what I bought and the total I paid for it all:
4 bags of Hershey minis
12 Russell Stover single eggs (6 carmel and 6 truffle)
3 Reese’s eggs
2 Mentos gum
4 bags Mars minis
2 snickers minis
4 butterfinger eggs singles
2 very large chocolate bunnies
Total before coupon stacking and register rewards being applied
 
$56.63
-$51.32 Walgreens coupons, manufacturer coupons and register rewards used
 
I paid out of my pocket $3.17 for all of it and most of that total is tax
April 1, 2011 - Posted by | My Shopping Trips and Savings

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

