Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My HEB Trip Wednesday

I found some good yogurt covered mini pretzels in the clearance section the other day and bought one package to see how good they were. I went back Wednesday morning early and cleaned them out. Those were fantastic! They were a huge hit with my entire household. Here’s what I bought and what I paid. Let’s just say it really paid for me to make the trip.

10 boxes Lipton chicken noodle soup (2-3 cup packages per box) clearanced to $.32 ea {normal price is $2.19 per box)
7 boxes Central Market cornbread stuffing clearanced to $.25 ea {normal price $2.99 per box)
10 party trays of yogurt mini pretzels clearanced to $2 ea {normal price $4.98 each}

Should have paid $92.63 BUT AFTER CLEARANCED I PAID $24.95 FOR IT ALL  {saved $67.68}

May 12, 2011 - Posted by | My Shopping Trips and Savings

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

