Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kroger last minute trip 1-17-12

Much as I hate to admit it I had to make a Kroger trip yesterday due to special deals on several items I needed.

Here’s what I bought:

3 Tide 32loads sale price $4.99 – 2 p&g coupons for $2 ea & 1 digital coupon from kroger loaded to my card
4 Bounce dryer sheets $3.99 – 2 p&g coupons for $1.50 off 2
1 Dawn large bottle $1.79 – $.25 p&g coupon
9 Charmin 12 double rolls packs $5.99 – 8 coupons for $2 ea from machine inside store a few months back
2 packages Sargento shredded cheese $1.79 – 2 coupons for $.50 ea
1 large can Pam cooking spray $2.99 – 1 digital coupon loaded to my kroger card

Total before in store savings $131.70
Coupon savings I clipped $28.00
Store card savings $39.98
TOTAL SAVINGS $67.98 (THAT’S 53%)

My Actual Cost out the door $63.72

 

January 18, 2012 - Posted by | My Shopping Trips and Savings

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

