Shoppingjeannie's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I love my Walgreens trips! 2-14-12

Went to Walgreens today to do a register reward purchase and boy did I do well! Here’s how it went and what I bought:

3 Vicks Naturfusion’s on sale for $5.99 – 3 P&G insert coupons worth $3 each
3 Puffs with Lotion $.99 ea – 1 P&G insert coupon for $.25
2 bags Girhadelli chocolates for my daughters for V-day at 2 for $7
$27.94 – $9.25 in P&G coupons
also used $8 register reward from my blink tears and $5 register reward from my Alkeselzter and paid

$5.69 out of my pocket AND got back $5 in register rewards for buying the P&G items

With the register reward I got back I actually bought it all for $.69 I LOVE MY COUPONS!!!!!!!!!!!

February 15, 2012 Posted by | My Shopping Trips and Savings | Leave a comment